To top >

Employees

Ingjerd Sørås

Daglig leder - Bergen

92036426

@ ingjerd@skpersonell.no

Ingjerd

Elin Kvinge

HR ansvarlig

97671815

@ elin@skpersonell.no

Sverre Andresen

Kundekonsulent

98904496

@ sverre@skpersonell.no

Veronica Herdlevær

Kundekonsulent

95703994

@ veronica@skpersonell.no

Siri Helene Henriksen

Rekrutterer

94029493

@ siri@skpersonell.no

Ioana-Monica Valean

Administrasjonsmedarbeider

47485277

@ ioana@skpersonell.no